GOG Spring Sale – Titles Up To 90% Off

And it’s not even spring yet!

I’ve been told I’m not allowed to buy anymore video games, so I hope I can live vicariously through one of you out there.

It’s time for another sale! Like we need another fucking sale. BUT OMG SALE!

GOG.com has even has handmade collections for those not willing to step out of their favorite genre and choose to stick with what they know. I’ve spent a little bit of time looking through the games offered and have come to the conclusion that this is a good thing if there’s an older game you want to try, but have been on the fence about. The original Crysis, the first Witcher, and a sea of amazing indie games are at ridiculously low prices.

The GOG.com Spring Sale starts on Monday, March 6, at 2:00 PM UTC, 6:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM EST — through March 12, 11:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST

Related posts:

About - Blogger, Programmer, Zombie Survivalist Expert, Girl Gamer, Pianist, Super Geek, the Epitome of Awesome. Saying the things your mind tells you not to.

comment closed